The Domaine Du Mons in Corrèze is looking for a partnership.

You just love agroecological inovating techniques that you believe are answers to the future of humanity. You build on food and energetic autonomy. Full respect of the environment is in your opinion a corner stone of any feasible farm enterprise. You already have a hollistic vision of a farm. You strive for optimizing every  step of production since you know solution-orientated thinking is linked to productivity, adaptability and resilience.

The DDM can offer you a framework with numbers of posibilities.

40 ha of permanent pasture, 40 ha of forest, ewes and cattle, both organic, which are entirely sold directly to custumers, 1000 m2 of covered barns that can be used differently. All this needs to be reinforced with a permacultural project where edible forest will conquer part of the pastures, and where the sustainably managed forest can be used to optimize the fodder ressources for the animals. If you are not indifferent to aestheticism and landscape and you have the aspiration to be a famer, producing vegetables, fruits, poultry, outdoor pigs and / or products with the highest added value, let us talk about it.

We can think of a partnership, which will allow us to make a decent living, one in which sometimes we can work hard but also have time to go on week-ends or vacation easily, in a place which is not perfect yet rather priviledged.  If you are interested, please contact me : Raphaëlle de Seilhac, rdeseilhac@gmail.com – (33 0)6 62 85 70 76

45.351302 , 1.932134

19800 Vitrac-sur-Montane

France

Altitude : 587 m

Le Domaine Du Mons en Corrèze pourrait bien vous aider à vous installer….

Vous êtes féru(e)(s) de techniques agricoles  innovantes et sources d’avenir, dans un cadre où autonomie alimentaire et énergétique et respect de l’environnement sont les maîtres mots. Vous avez une vision globale de l’exploitation agricole. Vous imaginez optimiser toutes les productions  car les solutions passent par productivité, adaptabilité et  résilience.

Le DDM peut vous offrir un cadre aux possibilités variées.

40 ha de SAU en prairies permanentes, 40 ha de forêt de feuillus et résineux, un troupeau ovin et bovin en bio dont la totalité des produits sont vendus en direct auprès des particuliers,1000 m2 de bâtiments couverts à vocations possibles diverses peuvent être les supports d’un projet de permaculture où la forêt comestible vient compléter et améliorer les  prairies et où la forêt plantée et jardinée s’ouvre à bon escient pour optimiser sa ressource en bois d’œuvre et ses ressources alimentaires animales. Vous n’êtes pas indifférent(e)(s) à l’esthétique et au paysage. Vous avez un projet de maraîchage, petits fruits, productions de volailles, de porcs en plein-air, et / ou de produits transformés à haute valeur ajoutée, parlons-en.

Pour une association réfléchie, où la collaboration n’est pas un vain mot, qui vous permettra de vivre de votre métier, où l’on peut travailler dur mais également partir en week-end et en vacances facilement, dans un cadre qui n’est pas parfait mais qui est plutôt privilégié, contactez-moi : Raphaëlle de Seilhac, rdeseilhac@gmail.com – 06 62 85 70 76

45.351302 , 1.932134

19800 Vitrac-sur-Montane

Altitude : 587 m